The following participants have been chosen for the Amateur Division of the Singapore International Piano Competition.

    • Children Group B
      • John Elijah Bendicion
    • Children Group C
      • Ella Gabrielle Gaw
      • Julia Laureen Pacis
      • Issei Endo
      • Showne Yin
    • Children Group D
      • Caitlyn Stephanie Yu
      • Hanna Endo
      • Daniel Jehremiah Asis
      • Nevaeh Camryn Siy
    • Youth Group A
      • Kayleigh Claire So
      • William Matthew Lim
    • Youth Group B
      • Aidan Brent Tanlimco
    • Youth Group C
      • Lian Elyse Sy
      • Benjamin Lorenzo Villacorte
    • Youth Artist Group
      • Yvonne Ang
    • Chopin Class
      • Lian Elyse Sy
    • Liszt Class
      • Aidan Brent Tanlimco

The PTGPFI will be sending you an e-mail later this week for reminders. Please be reminded that the registration fee PER CATEGORY is PHP 10,000. You may deposit your payment through our SECURITY BANK Account. Account Name: Piano Teachers’ Guild of the Philippines Foundation, Inc. Account number: 171-031393-001. Please send the transaction slip or a screenshot of the online transaction to

Congratulations and good luck in the finals!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s